contact us

Shoot us your questions or comments and we'll get back to you within 24 hours.

Name *
Name

55 South Grand Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 356-8014

The Maxwell House is a historic site and the perfect setting for a wedding, small meeting/conference, special event or filming. The Maxwell House is just a few minutes’ walk from Old Town Pasadena and convenient to the 210, 110 and 134 Freeways.

MH_273.jpg

Check Your Date

LAST UPDATED 11.13.17

2017

We are fully booked for all 2017 weekends!

Please contact us for information about small weekday events and meetings.

2018

January 2018

  • Available Dates:  

    • Saturday 1/6/18 (Hold*)

February 2018

  • No availability - we are fully booked for this month! Please contact us for information about small weekday events and meeting rentals.

 March 2018

  • No availability - we are fully booked for this month! Please contact us for information about small weekday events and meeting rentals.

 April 2018

  • No availability - we are fully booked for this month! Please contact us for information about small weekday events and meeting rentals.

 May 2018

  • No availability - we are fully booked for this month! Please contact us for information about small weekday events and meeting rentals.

 June 2018

  • Available Dates:  

    • Saturday 6/30/18 (Hold*)

 July 2018

  • Available Dates:

    • Saturday 7/14/18 (Hold*)

    • Sunday 7/15/18

    • Saturday 7/21/18

    • Sunday 7/22/18

 August 2018

  • Available Dates:  

    • Saturday 8/11/18 

    • Sunday 8/12/18 

    • Saturday 8/18/18 (Hold*)

    • Sunday 8/19/18  

 September 2018

  • Available Dates:  

    • Saturday 9/8/18 (Hold*) 

    • Sunday 9/9/18  

    • Saturday 9/15/18

    • Sunday 9/16/18  

 October 2018

  • Available Dates:

    • Saturday 10/27/18  (Hold*)

    • Sunday 10/28/17 

 November 2018

  • No availability - we are fully booked for this month! Please contact us for information about small weekday events and meeting rentals.

 December 2018

  • Available Dates:

    • Saturday 12/8/18  

    • Sunday 12/9/18  

 

2019 - Please check back.